Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share (Ditmas Park - Brooklyn)

1. First name: Christine
2. Contact information: christinediedrich@yahoo.com
3. Age of child: Will be 3 months at start of child care
4. Searching for a nanny & nanny share
5. Days and hours needed: full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm
6. Neighborhood you live in: Ditmas Park, 17th & Cortelyou. We live very close to the Q train.
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, in Ditmas Park or off Q toward the city (from Cortelyou stop)
8. Do you have any pets? No
9. Does your child have any allergies? None as of now.
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes we do. We live on the 7th floor and welcome use of our home. It is clean, safe, and has no pets. We live in a very kid-friendly building with lots of families and a good community.
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we are very near multiple small parks and a short walk to Prospect Park.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? I would be willing.
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No, but we believe in healthy and wholesome foods.
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? September 2011
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I am open to just discussing nanny/day care possibilities with other parents w/o commitment. My husband & I are new to this game and perhaps we can exchange ideas. Feel free to email.
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Google search

No comments:

Post a Comment