Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share (Brooklyn/Ditmas Park)

1. First name: Jami
2. Contact information – yoteach11@gmail.com, 206-302-9475
3. Age of child: Will be 5 months at start of child care
4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share
5. Days and hours needed: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30/5 pm
6. Neighborhood you live in: edge of Ditmas Park area (just off of Parkside Ave near Parade Grounds/Soccer Fields)
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes. I'd be willing to go to most anywhere in Ditmas Park. I'd also be fine with traveling to Prospect Lefferts Gardens or Park Slope if you live near the Q stop in those neighborhoods.
8. Do you have any pets? No.
9. Does your child have any allergies? None as of now.
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No and it's a 4th floor walk up. Bummer.
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? It would be great if the nanny would spend time outside with the children. I live a block and a half from Prospect Park and about a 15-20 minute walk to several playgrounds in Ditmas Park.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, but this is not required.
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No, but I'm interested in generally healthy and whole foods.
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Late August/Early September 2011
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Not that I can think of. Please feel free to email with questions.
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Google search

No comments:

Post a Comment