Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, November 26, 2010

Searching for a nanny and nanny share (UWS)

1. Rachel
2. rafink@gmail.com
3. 4 months
4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share
5. Full time, M-F 8 or 9 am – 7 or 8 pm (but flexible about time)
6. Upper West Side
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Upper West Side, but prefer 60s or 70s
8. Do you have any pets? Yes, cats
9. Does your child have any allergies? No
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Late December - Early January
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? No
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Meet up group

1 comment:

  1. Hi Rachel,
    We are looking for a family to share our wonderful nanny with, and a playmate for our son Davide (born June 2010). Our nanny is currently persuing a master's degree in early childhood psychology, and for her being a nanny is really a vocation that she loves. My husband (Italian), me (Dutch) and our son Davide (American?) live in the UWS and have a house with garden and a nursery large enough to add another bed to, at 82/CPW. Since I work Mo-Thu, that would be ideal. Let me know if you're interested. Best,
    Kirsten

    ReplyDelete