Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Searching for a Nanny and Nanny Share (UES)

Looking for NannyShare near 78th/York

2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: dianeangela.fong@gmail.com

3. Age of child: 18 months

4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share

5. Days and hours needed: extended full time, M-F 7:30 am – 6: 30pm

6. Neighborhood you live in: 78th and York

7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, if it is in the UES neighborhood

8. Do you have any pets? No

9. Does your child have any allergies? Food sensitivites to wheat, eggs, and soy

10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No, one small flight up

11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, the park is one block away, the library is on the corner of the street, and the riverwalk is one block away too

12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? yes

13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No wheat, dairy, eggs, or soy and try to eat organically and healthy when possible

14. When would you be able to start nanny share? one or two weeks after we have found a nannyshare

15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?
We are looking for a healthy and happy family to do a nannyshare with on the Upper Eastside. We would love it if the other child could be around the age of 18 months so that the kids can interact and grow with one another! We would like to do extended hours of 7:30 to 6:30, but if you have a nanny that is 8 am to 6 pm we would consider this. Please send me an email so we can discuss further! Thanks for reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment