Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Family Seeking Nanny Share (already have nanny) (UWS)

1. First name: Marc
2. Contact information: marcsreiner@gmail.com
3. Age of children: Girls, 4 and 6
4. Already have a spectacular, magnificent, perfect nanny - looking to share
5. Days and hours needed: M-F 3 to 6:30, and occasionally school holidays
6. Neighborhood you live in: West 102 St.
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, but most often we will take the kids to school
8. Do you have any pets? Only fish
9. Does your child have any allergies? No
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, we are near Riverside and Central Parks, and several local playgrounds.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Mid-June
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We truly and genuinely love our nanny with all of our hearts. She is loving, smart, generous, flexible, and creative. She has been with us since our girls were born. We can't afford to keep her full time when our children are in school most of the day though. We really hope we can keep her.
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Time Out NY

1 comment: