Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, January 25, 2010

Seeking additional hours for Nanny (M-F, 9-5pm; Nanny works for other family after school) (midtown East)

First name: Laura
2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: laura_greg@hotmail.com my daughter is 8 years old 631 676 0857
4. Already have a nanny: yes - my nanny is seeking hours between 9am and 5pm Mon-Fri plus weekends if required
5. Days and hours needed: M-F 9am - 5pm
6. Neighbourhood you live in: Mid/lower East side and Gramercy
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? N/A
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? my nanny can work for you if you are close to lower-mid East and Gramercy area or Brooklyn for the mornings
8. Do you have any pets? 2 hamsters
9. Does your child have any allergies? N/A
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? YES - mine does!
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? yes very nice
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a N/A
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? our nanny starts Jan 20th so anytime after ASAP
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I'm offering/recommending that you share my nanny who works afternoons from 5.30pm for me and covers some school holidays...I would be happy for my daughter to go to your apartment or preferably for yours to come to mine if this happened. She has a sunny nature is responsible, hardworking and kind, Leonore is 47 years old and reliable
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Time

No comments:

Post a Comment