Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Searching for Nanny and Nanny Share (UES)

1. First name - Lindsay
2. Contact information – lindsay154@aol.com
3. Age of child - In utero, due July 2010
4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share
5. Days and hours needed
full time, M-F 8 am – 6:30pm
6. Neighborhood you live in - Upper East Side
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? East 80's or 90's
8. Do you have any pets? Yes - very well behaved Yorkie
9. Does your child have any allergies? Not yet
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we have a great playroom in our building, live directly across the street from a very nice playground and are a short walk to Carl Schurz park.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Probably not, my child will be too young
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? I'm a vegetarian, my husband eats fish and poultry, and my child will be living on milk/formula until the teeth come in. :)
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Around Oct 1, 2010
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? google

2 comments:

  1. Hi Lindsay,

    I am due in late September and will be looking for someone to start around Nov. 1, 2010. We live in the low 90's... I am not sure exactly how this works, but if you might be interested my email address is: diadiadia@yahoo.com.

    Dia

    ReplyDelete