Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Family Seeking Nanny Share (already have a nanny) (Park Slope)

1. First name - Jen Candella
2. Contact information – 646-245-8778
3. Age of child - 20 month old girl
4. Already have a nanny -yes
5. Days and hours needed - M-F 8:30 - 6:30
6. Neighborhood you live in - Park Slope - would like to find a family in the same area
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? yes
8. Do you have any pets? no
9. Does your child have any allergies? no
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? yes
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? yes
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? yes
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - no
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP


  1. Hi Jen - what part of Park Slope are you in? We are in South Slope and looking for a nanny with similar hours... However, I am trying to locate someone relatively close to me (I'm also trying to determine what will happen to my deposit at my son's daycare). FYI, he's 12 months. Thanks! - Kristie

  2. Hi Jen,

    I live in Park Slope near Garfield and 5th and have a 3month old looking to start a nanny share in July for the same hours as you posted. Please contact me if you haven't already found someone.

    Thanks -MK