Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Space available for baby/toddler in nanny share arrangement (Hamilton Heights)

1. First name Sujatha Fernandes
2. Contact information – email address or phone or both sujathaf@yahoo.com
3. Age of child 11 months
4. Already have a nanny yes
5. Days and hours needed Currently part time M and W 10am - 6pm, but open to 4 days a week
For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm
OR
Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm
6. Neighborhood you live in Hamilton Heights
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, I would prefer this
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Only walking distance, not below 135th or above 155th
For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line.
8. Do you have any pets? No
9. Does your child have any allergies? No
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes, and we already have a double stroller
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe.
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No.
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? December
ASAP or beginning of the month, etc.
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Email

1 comment:

  1. I have a 12 month old and am looking for an arrangement for Monday - Th 8 am – 6pm. I'd be happy to host the nanny at my house. We live across the street from the Jackie Robinson Park (near 147th), so there's great swings and play area nearby.

    Also, I'm a graduate student so my schedule is also very flexible, so there will be days in which I will pop back home before my next class. Please contact me at denise.adusei@gmail.com to discuss.

    ReplyDelete