Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, October 12, 2009

Searching for Nanny and Nanny Share (UWS, Morningside Heights)

1. First name D
2. Contact information dona2120@gmail.com
3. Age of child 4 months
4.Searching for a nanny and a nanny share YES
5. Days and hours needed M-F 9:15-5:15, every other week is T-F, 9:15-5:15
6. Neighborhood you live in Morningside Heights/South Harlem
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Prefer not but willing to discuss
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? upper UWS, Morningside Heights, South Harlem, Columbia U area
8. Do you have any pets? YES, 1 cat
9. Does your child have any allergies? NO
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? YES
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. YES, Central Park and Morningside Park are short walks away, brand new playground close by, and my building has a large gated back yard. My building has many young families and kids.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Probably no for now, but down the line perhaps.
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? end of October 2009 (some flexibility)
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Daughter is 4 months old. Very easy baby. Laughs a lot, does not cry much, sleeps well.
16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? search

No comments:

Post a Comment