Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

REPEAT POST: Seeking Nanny and Nanny Share (UWS)

1. First name: Stephanie and Gideon
2. Contact information – email address or phone or both:srglenn@gmail.com,
917-951-1067
3. Age of child-- 9 weeks (will be 4 months at time of nanny share)
4. searching for a nanny share
5. Days and hours needed: Full time (M-F, 8:30am-6pm)
6. Neighborhood you live in: UWS (100th/CPW)
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes
If yes, what area are you willing to go to? UWS in the 90's/100's preferred
8. Do you have any pets? No
9. Does your child have any allergies? No
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes,
building has a private playground and is across the street from Central
Park. Also has indoor playroom.
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me"
music class or gym class? Not yet but in the future
13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian,
kosher, etc)? Kosher but the other family doesn't have to be.
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? October 21st (or would
consider sooner).
15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are looking
for another family to do a full-time share with but would consider a family
that had different hour requirements. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment