Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Family Seeks Nanny Share for Two Days of Childcare (UWS)

Your email should include the following information:

1. First name Alvaro & laia

2. Contact information – laia.andreu@gmail.com

3. Age of child – 22 months

4. Searching for a nanny share

5. Days and hours needed – We need a Nanny two days a weeks (Thursday & Friday preferentially but really flexible) 8 am – 6:30 pm

6. Neighborhood you live in – Morningside Heights

7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? – We can discuss about that offline. If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Morningside/Washington Heights

8. Do you have any pets? NO

9. Does your child have any allergies? No

10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes

11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Morningside Park, Riverside, Lots of Playgrounds. You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children.

12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? N/A

13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No, but we are very open mind and respectful with other families restrictions

14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning October

15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our son Gerard is very tender and friendly. He loves to play with other toddlers and as soon as he knows his future Nanny he will love her for sure.

No comments:

Post a Comment