Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Family Seeks Nanny and/or Nanny Share (M-F 3-7:30 pm)

1. First name - Nicole
2. Contact information – nsaldana@nyc.com or 646-265-4291
3. Age of child – 2 yrs old
4. Searching for a nanny and/or a nanny share (i.e. nanny to spend afternoons with us or open to share an afternoon nanny under the right circumstances)
5. Need a nanny Monday through Friday, 3pm – 7:30pm
6. Live in Washington Heights and nanny would pick child up from preschool on the UWS
7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Maybe
8. Do you have any pets? No
9. Does your child have any allergies? No
10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes
11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we are close to Riverbank State Park (@145th) and two smaller playgrounds
12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe

13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No
14. When would you be able to start nanny share? As soon as I find a suitable candidate

15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We’re looking for a nanny to pick up my daughter (loving, energetic 2 yr old) from preschool and provide care Monday through Friday from 3:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. We’d like an experienced nanny who is nurturing, responsible, reliable, professional, trustworthy and detail oriented. Willing to do a nanny share with another family. We live on Riverside (at 156th) and the school is on the UWS.

16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Harlem4kids blog

No comments:

Post a Comment