Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, June 29, 2009

Seeking A Nanny and Nanny Share (UES)

Please post the following:

1. First name-Janice

2. Contact information – jamaba17@gmail.com

3. Age of child-Not born yet, will be 6 weeks at time of start of nanny share

4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share

5. Days and hours needed Full time 8:30am-6pm

6. Neighborhood you live in- UES (mid 60s and York)

7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, 10 block radius around 63rd St.

8. Do you have any pets? Yes-a cat

9. Does your child have any allergies? not so far

10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes

11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we have a playground and two indoor playrooms, and we're located next to the East River-River Walk.

12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe

13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No

14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Beginning in late Oct/ early November (Baby girl is due in mid-September)

15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We're looking for another family with their child at a similar age range (newborn-1 year) during the nanny share. I'd be happy to have the other family drop off at our apartment, which is spacious and can accommodate two children. I have a three year old, but he goes to daycare full time.

No comments:

Post a Comment